What A Busy Summer!

Hello my fellow bloggers. I have disappeared from the blogosphere. I have had so much to write about yet not enough time to sit down and really … well write it! Between classes, TA-ing and research I’ve been in over my head. Oh…and did I mention weddings? I had one almost every weekend of July! Alhamdulilah, busy summers are great but I wish I had a break. So look out I’ll be posting more often, God willing, all the things I learned this summer!

=) And I also need to get back to cooking/baking.

Leave a Reply

